Our Blog

Velocity in panel on lead nurturing on BrightTALK

Velocity has been invited to speak at an online seminar next week on Lead Nurturing in EMEA – the Do’s and Dont’s.

Hosted by BrightTalk, the other panelists are old Velocity chum, John Watton, VP Marketing at Expedia’s Affilate Network (and formerly CMO at ShipServ), Teri O Neal, NetApp’s EMEA marketing automation manager and yours truly. John Sweeney, UK managing director of DemandGen, the marketing automation experts is acting as interrogator in chief.

We’ll be talking about a bunch of stuff including how to build a successful lead nurturing programme, how to re-cycle existing content, how to get buy in from sales. And, I’m sure, a bunch of other relevant stuff.  50 or 60 people have already registered, so it should be a good one. Hope to see you there.

It’s free and taking place next Wednesday, 25 May at 2.00pm GMT (9.00am EST and 6.00am PST) and will last an hour and 15 minutes.

You can register here

 

 

Leave a Reply